Contact Page

Front Desk Clerk
Anita Worthington
clerkone@wtclibrary.org

Front Desk Clerk
Jimmy Graham
clerktwo@wtclibrary.org

Front Desk Clerk
Paul Dashnaw
clerkthree@wtclibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian
Patty Stults
adults@wtclibrary.org

Teen Librarian
Victoria Boykin
teens@wtclibrary.org

Children’s Librarian
Dana Gorter
children@wtclibrary.org

Genealogy Librarian
Will Jordan
genealogy@wtclibrary.org

Technology Librarian
Max Minor
technology@wtclibrary.org

Circulation Librarian
Connie Leftwich
circulation@wtclibrary.org

Assistant Director
Michael Hale
assistant@wtclibrary.org

Director
Cathy Farley
director@wtclibrary.org

Menu