Contact Page

Circulation Clerk
Joanne Allen
clerktwo@wtclibrary.org

Circulation Clerk
Paul Dashnaw
clerkthree@wtclibrary.org

Circulation Librarian
Anita Worthington
circulation@wtclibrary.org

Children’s Librarian
Dana Gorter
children@wtclibrary.org

Front Desk Clerk
Julie Randolph
teens@wtclibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian
Jimmy Graham
adults@wtclibrary.org

Technology Librarian
Connie Leftwich
technology@wtclibrary.org

Genealogy Librarian
Patty Stults
genealogy@wtclibrary.org

Assistant Director
Michael Hale
assistant@wtclibrary.org

Director
Cathy Farley
director@wtclibrary.org

Menu